Contact

map

Austin

Mark Harrington

o. 512-719-5251
e. Mark.Harrington@SpawGlass.com

Houston

Mark Grauvogl

o. 281-970-5300
e. Mark.Grauvogl@SpawGlass.com

San Antonio

Justin Calvin

o. 210-651-9000
e. Justin.Calvin@SpawGlass.com

South Texas

Sam Saldaña

o. 956-412-9880
e. Samuel.Saldana@SpawGlass.com

North Texas

Weston Voss

o. 817-288-0890
e. Weston.Voss@SpawGlass.com

Golden Triangle

Jerry Vandervoort

o. 409-681-4547
e. Jerry.Vandervoort@SpawGlass.com

Brazos Valley

Garett Wheaton

e. Garett.Wheaton@SpawGlass.com

Contact Information

HOUSTON

o. 281-970-5300
13800 West Road | Houston TX 77041
e. Amer.Al-Nahhas@SpawGlass.com

SAN ANTONIO

o. 210-651-9000
7580 Grissom Road | San Antonio, TX 78251
e. Amer.Al-Nahhas@SpawGlass.com

Established: 1996
Local Team Members: ~100
Quick Fact: Our Civil Division performs work throughout Texas, including Houston, College Station, Huntsville, San Antonio, Corpus Christi and Eagle Pass.

Division Management

amer-al-nahhas_web

Amer Al-Nahhas

President, Civil Division
e. Amer.Al-Nahhas@SpawGlass.com

Contact Information

o. 281-970-5300
13800 West Road | Houston TX 77041
e. Roger.Berry@SpawGlass.com

Established: 2010
Local Team Members: ~25
Quick Fact: Our Senior Living and Campus Housing Division provides a custom approach to constructing functional and enjoyable living spaces for senior living residents and university students across Texas.

Division Management

roger_berry_web_03-2017

Roger Berry, CPC

President, Senior Living and Campus Housing Division
e. Roger.Berry@SpawGlass.com

Contact Information

o. 512-719-5251
1111 Smith Road | Austin TX 78721

Established: 1978
Local Team Members: ~125
Quick Fact: Restoring the 407,846-square-foot Texas State Capitol to its original 1888 splendor was an early landmark project for our Austin Division.

Division Management

kirby_baird_web_03-2017

Kirby Baird

President, Austin Division
e. Kirby.Baird@SpawGlass.com

Annual Division Events

  • SpawGlass City Limits appreciation event
  • SpawGlass Sporting Clays Shoot, benefitting local community organizations

Contact Information

OPENING FALL 2017!
4030 SH-6 S., Ste. 300
College Station, TX 77845

Established: 2017
Quick Fact: This satellite office was created to better serve clients in the Brazos Valley area.

Local Management

garett_wheaton_web_03-2017

Garett Wheaton

Regional Operations Manager
e. Garett.Wheaton@SpawGlass.com

Contact Information

o. 409-681-4547
350 Pine Street, Ste. 310 | Beaumont TX 77701

Established: 2013
Local Team Members: ~20
Quick Fact: Our Golden Triangle team’s work on the Port Arthur Savings Renovation project garnered national recognition through the Associated Builders and Contractors First Place Eagle Award for National Excellence in Construction.

Local Management

jerry_vandervoort_web_03-2017

Jerry Vandervoort, AC

Regional Operations Manager
e. Jerry.Vandervoort@SpawGlass.com

Contact Information

o. 281-970-5300
13800 West Road | Houston TX 77041

Established: 1953
Local Team Members: ~100
Quick Fact: Our SpawGlass-Houston office building was the first LEED certified project in Houston (Silver Certified).

Division Management

brandon_meyers_web_03-2017

Brandon Meyers, LEED AP, AC

President, Houston Division
e. Brandon.Meyers@SpawGlass.com

Annual Division Events

  • SpawGlass Crawfish Boil appreciation event
  • CJ Strnadel IV Memorial Fishing Tournament, benefitting local community organizations

Contact Information

o. 817-288-0890
1000 W. Magnolia Avenue | Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Established: 2013
Local Team Members: ~20
Quick Fact: Our North Texas Division began with one project in Granbury. Our local portfolio now includes projects in Dallas, Fort Worth, Richardson and Tyler.

Division Management

weston_voss_web_03-2017

Weston Voss

Vice President, North Texas Division
e. Weston.Voss@SpawGlass.com

Annual Division Events

  • Near Southside ArtsGoggle

Contact Information

o. 210-651-9000
9331 Corporate Drive | Selma, Texas 78154

Established: 1979
Local Team Members: ~125
Quick Fact: SpawGlass has a strong portfolio of corporate office buildings in San Antonio with clients such as Frost Bank, Nationwide, NuStar Energy L.P. and Valero Energy Corporation.

Division Management

jason_smith_web_03-2017

Jason Smith

President, San Antonio Division
e. Jason.Smith@SpawGlass.com

Annual Division Events

  • SpawGlass Luau appreciation event
  • SpawGlass Golf Tournament, benefitting local community organizations

Contact Information

o. 956-412-9880
4909 E. Grimes, Ste. 116 | Harlingen, Texas 78550

Established: 1999
Local Team Members: ~100
Quick Fact: SpawGlass constructs projects throughout the Rio Grande Valley as well as in Corpus Christi.

Division Management

eric_kennedy_web_03-2017

Eric Kennedy, AC

President, South Texas Division
e. Eric.Kennedy@SpawGlass.com

Annual Division Events

  • SpawGlass Hats Off to You appreciation event
  • SpawGlass Bay Fishing Tournament, benefitting local community organizations