Building Services

building-services

The SpawGlass Building Services Division specializes in interior renovations, construction of small, ground-up projects, maintenance services, repair work, minor modifications and urgent construction services throughout Texas.

Tenant Improvement includes build-out, retrofit, remodel and improvement to the interior of a shell space or demolition of an existing space with modification for a new design layout.

We Offer:

  • Construction services for small projects
  • Single point-of-contact for your entire project
  • Assurance that your building can remain occupied and completely functional while construction is ongoing
  • Off hours, “invisible” construction for completion of loud or potentially disruptive construction activities
  • Flexibility to add projects as work progresses
  • Rapid response for emergency construction repairs
  • Professionalism – distinguishing uniforms that provide a professional appearance and increase security and safety awareness

Available 24 Hours a Day/365 Days a Year
24 Hour Call Center: 877-206-0944

Sample Services:

  • Ceiling Tile Repair and Replacement
  • Certified Welding
  • Concrete and Civil Work
  • Demolition
  • Door and Hinge Repair
  • Drywall/Water Damage Repair
  • Interior Finish-Out
  • Mechanical Services
  • Painting
  • Parking Lot Repair and Striping
  • Plaster
  • Remodeling
  • Restroom Repair
  • Tenant Improvements
  • Tile
  • Windows

Additional Information

For additional information, please contact:

Austin

Mark Harrington

o. 512-719-5251
e. Mark.Harrington@SpawGlass.com

Houston

Mark Grauvogl

o. 281-970-5300
e. Mark.Grauvogl@SpawGlass.com

San Antonio

Justin Calvin

o. 210-651-9000
e. Justin.Calvin@SpawGlass.com

South Texas

Sam Saldaña

o. 956-412-9880
e. Samuel.Saldana@SpawGlass.com

North Texas

Weston Voss

o. 817-288-0890
e. Weston.Voss@SpawGlass.com

Golden Triangle

Jerry Vandervoort

o. 409-681-4547
e. Jerry.Vandervoort@SpawGlass.com

Brazos Valley

Garett Wheaton

e. Garett.Wheaton@SpawGlass.com