Building Services

The SpawGlass Building Services Division specializes in interior renovations, construction of small, ground-up projects, maintenance services, repair work, minor modifications and urgent construction services throughout Texas.

Tenant Improvement includes build-out, retrofit, remodel and improvement to the interior of a shell space or demolition of an existing space with modification for a new design layout.

We Offer:

  • Construction services for small projects
  • Single point-of-contact for your entire project
  • Assurance that your building can remain occupied and completely functional while construction is ongoing
  • Off hours, “invisible” construction for completion of loud or potentially disruptive construction activities
  • Flexibility to add projects as work progresses
  • Rapid response for emergency construction repairs
  • Professionalism – distinguishing uniforms that provide a professional appearance and increase security and safety awareness

Need Urgent Modifications?

Our teams are prepared to quickly assist you with modifying your facility to your preferred level of safety measures. Sample services include: 

  • Cubicle and Furniture, Fixtures and Equipment (FF&E) Re-configuration
  • Thermal Cameras/Scanners
  • Touchless Entry Systems
  • Checkpoints
  • Sneeze Guards
  • Hand Sanitizing Stations
  • Traffic Control Structures
  • Floor Markings and Signage
  • Office Sanitizing

Call your local Building Services Manager to get started!

Available 24 Hours a Day/365 Days a Year
After Hours Call Center: 877-206-0944

Sample Services:

  • Ceiling Tile Repair and Replacement
  • Certified Welding
  • Concrete and Civil Work
  • Demolition
  • Door and Hinge Repair
  • Drywall/Water Damage Repair
  • Interior Finish-Out
  • Mechanical Services
  • Painting
  • Parking Lot Repair and Striping
  • Plaster
  • Remodeling
  • Restroom Repair
  • Tenant Improvements
  • Tile
  • Windows

Additional Information

For additional information, please contact:

Austin

Jay Hogue

o. 512-719-5251
e. Jay.Hogue@SpawGlass.com

Brazos Valley

Will Wight

o. 979-401-3270
e. William.Wight@SpawGlass.com

Corpus Christi

Dan Cameron

o. 956-412-9880
e. Dan.Cameron@SpawGlass.com

Golden Triangle

Shawn Thurman

o. 409-681-4547
e. Shawn.Thurman@SpawGlass.com

Houston

Luba Dub

o. 281-970-5300
e. Luba.Dub@SpawGlass.com

North Texas

Jake Pack

o. 817-288-0890
e. Jake.Pack@SpawGlass.com

San Antonio

Justin Calvin

o. 210-651-9000
e. Justin.Calvin@SpawGlass.com

South Texas

Dan Cameron

o. 956-412-9880
e. Dan.Cameron@SpawGlass.com